Image uploads can be applied to on demand media and live streams. Once you have uploaded an image to your account, it can be reused for different types of media without having to re-upload it every time.

If you no longer want an image in your account, you can delete it entirely from the platform. In order to do this, go to any of your files in the Media section of your account, and hit Edit. Then go to the button that says "Select Image."

If you hover over any of the images in your account, you will see a Delete option.

Simply click that button, and the image will be deleted from your account!

Did this answer your question?