At this time, you can only have one full-access log in per account. You can, however, add a billing user. To do this, go to Account, then Billing and hit Add Billing User in the top right hand corner of the screen. This person will have their own log in email and password and will have access to the Dashboard, Analytics, and the Account section only. 

Did this answer your question?