The first thing to know about going over your plan usage is that we do not cut off your stream or throttle your speeds when this happens. Your account will continue to work like normal.

On your next month's bill, you will be charged an overage fee per GB for every one that you go over. The cost of this is $.15/GB for Pro and Pro+ users, and $.12/GB for Premium users. 

If you'd like to upgrade your plan to the next level of data instead, you can reach out to us before the last day of the month to make this happen. We can backdate the new plan to the current month, and you will only be charged the difference between the two plans.

If you are an annual user, you have the option to renew your plan early and start over, or add more data to your current plan. If you reach out to us, we'll take a look at your account and figure out the best option to work with your budget.  

Note: Please keep in mind that data can take 2-3 days to show up in your account after streaming. 

Did this answer your question?